Skip to content

Release notes

Bank of Finland Bulletin 5 • 2020

Publication dates 17 September 2020 and the beginning of October
Vol. 94

The Bank of Finland Bulletin is published five times in 2020.

Olli Rehn

Editorial Board
Jenni Hellström, Chairperson
Hanna Freystätter
Niko Herrala
Esa Jokivuolle
Paavo Miettinen
Meri Obstbaum
Petri Uusitalo, Secretary

Articles were prepared in the Monetary Policy and Research Department under the supervision of Hanna Freystätter.

Tuulia Asplund
Hanna Freystätter
Juhana Hukkinen
Pasi Ikonen
Juuso Kaaresvirta
Kristiina Karjanlahti
Kimmo Koskinen
Olli-Matti Laine
Jaakko Nelimarkka
Sami Oinonen
Michaela Schmöller
Lauri Vilmi

Charts and tables
Heli Honkaharju

Translated and edited
by the Bank of Finland Language Services and Communications

Subscriptions of the newsletter
Bank of Finland Museum
National Treasures (the Bank of Finland Art Site)

Download list